IT Department

Information Technology
The IT Department is responsible for providing strategic technical vision, technical resources and timely support to The Red Lake Band of Chippewa Indians. Our goal is to deliver these services as efficiently and securely as possible.

Staff

Deb Harmon, Director
dharmon@redlakenation.org

Karla Pankow, Office Manager
karla.pankow@redlakenation.org

Josh Nelson, Network Engineer
josh.nelson@redlakenation.org

Bill McKenzie, Network Engineer
bill.mckenzie@redlakenation.org

George Branchaud, PC Technician
george.branchaud@redlakenation.org

Tyrone May, PC Technician
tyrone.may@redlakenation.org

David Cloud, PC Technician
david.cloud@redlakenation.org

Casey Norden, Application Engineer
casey.norden@redlakenation.org

Barb Pemberton, Records Manager
barb.pemberton@redlakenation.org

Rexford Strong Jr., Senior Installer
rexfordstrong@redlakenation.org

Hieu Nguyen, PC Technician
hieu.nguyen@redlakenation.org

Anthony Benais, Installer
abenais@redlakenation.org

Mariah Martin, Office Assistant
mmartin@redlakenation.org